Reviews

Leave us a review, and read what our clients have to say about us!

Leave Us a Review

Leave Us a Review

See The Reviews of Our Customers

Not happy!

March 20, 2024

I spent $6,800 to have my roof installed in November 2023. Instead of explaining that my roof wasn’t square, they just sloppily finished the job. It looks horrible. They’ve been talking about repairing it, but 4 months later it’s still not done. I would NOT recommend this roofing company to my friends or family members!

Jason Nash

Great Job!

June 28, 2022

Ed and his team re-coated the roof of our building (Family Dollar store) in Alamosa, CO in 2019 and we haven’t had problems since then. They gave us a 10-year warranty on material and labor and have been proactive in checking in to take care of any issues. I highly recommend their services!

Omid Ahmadian

Fair price

May 7, 2021

Amazing company! From first contact until job completion, they was always efficient, hard working, and paying close attention to all details while being professional and personable. The work crew was speedy

Eddy Coher

Excellent Quality!

April 21, 2021

Quality is these guys top priority!!

Rose French

Quality roof repair

March 17, 2021

The company communicates well about scheduling and is professional. Edward was detailed in explaining the components of roof repair for my shop and he responds to concerns effectively.

Melanie Nelson

Professional and fast!

February 18, 2021

Commercial Roofing Solutions took care of everything. The crew was beyond belief, they were very professional, fast, friendly

Charles Hall

Knowledgeable and efficient

January 21, 2021

CRS Roofing was super professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They were prompt and cleaned up the property at the end of the job. Our roof looks amazing and their price is the best in Denver!

James McCoy

Good communication!

October 14, 2020

Their team was very easy to reach by email and phone. Their pricing was extremely competitive. I highly recommend these company for any roofing needs you may have!

Joey Baggiani